January 2013.  Annual Awards Dinner,
120 guests, held at Park Inn Thurrock

February 2014. Annual Awards Dinner,
140 guests, held at Orsett Hall, Thurrock

April 2015    Annual Awards Dinner,
182 guests, held at the House of Commons, hosted by Hon Stephen Metcalff.

Some of those who have been awarded for their outstanding work within the NHS

  1. Professor Sam Lingham. Harley Street.
  2. Professor Bose. Thurrock GP
  3. Mr Paul Kelly
  4. Mr Tam Arulampala
  5. Dr David Lowe
  6. Dr Gervase Dawidek
  7. Mr Russell Vine. Practice Manager, Hassengate Medical Centre, Stanford-le-Hope
  8. Mr Steve McKenna. Practice Manager, Neera Medical Centre, Stanford-le-Hope
  9. Mrs Patel. Practice Manager, Sai Medical Centre, Tilbury
  10. Mr Andrew Skinner. Palmers Solicitors.
  11. Manpreet  Gulati, Lyca Health

Steroid Joint Injection Training

These courses are designed for General Practitioner’s, giving them the opportunity to develop their skills of administrating Upper and Lower Limb steroid injections for...